Register at the forum for latest updates !!


         Lord Navnit Dholakia, Deputy Leader, Liberal Democrats.

         Lord Bhikhu Parekh

         Andrew Dismore, Former MP (LAB). Hendon

         Dr. Phyllis Starkey, Former MP (LAB). Milton Keynes South West

         Martin Salter Former MP (LAB). Reading West

         Lee Scott MP (CON) Ilford North

         Martin Horwood MP (LD) Cheltenham

         Nick Clegg MP (LD) Sheffield Hallam

         Julian Lewis, MP, Southampton

         Lord Ahmed

         Neil Gerrard, Former MP (LAB). Walthamstow

         Damian Green, Conservative MP.

         London Mayor Ken Livingstone (May 2007).

         Keith Vaz, Labour MP.

         The Indian High Commission

         Nigerian High Commission

         Nepal Embassy

Note - These are just few of our supporters.


HSMP Forum Ltd. Tel +44 (0) 1264 392812 - Email
Copyright © 2006 - 2015 HSMP Forum Ltd . Cookies Policy